crochet

WIP Anarchy Irony Hat


Here’s a picture of the nearly completed Anarchy Iron Hat! Have been dead chuffed to see that it does now fit on Trev’s head ๐Ÿ™‚ (I did start again – using a 5.5mm hook)

My only worry is that I’m going to run out of wool before I do the recommended amount of rows, but hopefully that won’t spoil things too much. And I don’t know if it’s how I’m doing it, but I the join in the round seems to be working it’s way round the hat in some bizarre diagonal fashion – weird!

But at least it’s nearly done – then onto mine! Yay! ๐Ÿ™‚

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

