shop

To change my blog, or not to change my blog?


I’ve come to a point where I need to make a decision. I’ve decided to start up a little venture where I’m going to sell handmade items – be it handspun, hand knits, dyed items… patterns… no idea.

To this end, I’ve set up a new email address on Gmail and created some cards I can hand out and attach to items I’m selling. I may also buy the domain name and set up an Etsy store… all things to think about! What I can’t decide is what to do about my blog. I quite like this blog. I’ve had it for a few years now, and even though it isn’t all about crochet anymore (hasn’t been for a while really), it’s quite representative of who I am.

I need to figure out whether I want to leave this blog here as it is, or port it over to the new name. Never mind the whole hassle of hosting…

Advice? Tips?

One thought on “To change my blog, or not to change my blog?

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

