shop

Gone and done it!


Well I’m now officially migrated. I’ve put up a post on my old Blogger blog, announcing that as of now, Azzy’s Crochet is no more, and we are now Kooky Kat Kreations.

I’m still Azzy, or Azzywazzy for Twitter, Flickr, Ravelry, buying stuff on Etsy… anything that’s ME related. However now for pattern selling, or creating handspun or talking about crafting, I’m going to be Kooky Kat Kreations. In the next few weeks I’m going to buy the domain, so I’ll be http://www.KookyKatKreations.com, which is where this blog will then live.

Please adjust your links, to point here as I’ll only be updating this blog from now on.

Welcome!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

