knitting · spinning

Help me destash!


I’ve just started a very busy and manic week this week at work – it’s going to be crazy and I probably won’t have time to catch up properly until Thursday night… so until then…

I am having a massive clear-out of yarn/fibre/handspun. I’ve got lots of stuff I can’t really see me knitting in the foreseeable future (or spinning for that matter), and I’d rather it went to a good home than languish in my stash for months and years.

So, visit my page on Ravelry here.

I’m willing to negotiate on price, combine postage and ship to the US – just PM me on Ravelry for more info ๐Ÿ™‚

Help me liberate my space!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

