knitting

Waiting for sunshine


I finished my Sin Miedo socks on Saturday – unfortunately the light was so bad on Sunday that I couldn’t take any pictures!

But nonetheless I’ve been very productive – almost finished the first sock of a new pair, acquired two new spindles and spending lots of time practicing my supported spinning and long draw.

Fingers crossed I’ll have lots of new photos and info for you on Sunday. The weather is meant to be very cold, but hopefully it will be bright. We’ve got guests too, so it should be a good one.

I’m also making a little trip to London on Tuesday, which should bring a new toy and some interesting photos.

Watch this space!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

